Committee Contacts

The Committee are a group of unpaid volunteers from the Club’s membership who are passionate about being involved in the day to day running of the Maestro & Montego Owners Club. They are elected annually by the membership and meet regularly throughout the year.

If you have a query, suggestion or something to contribute please contact the relevant Committee Member below. We’re always interested in your correspondence and will be happy to help.

General Enquiries:

Membership Enquiries:

Press Enquiries: may be directed to either the Secretary or Chairman.

For information on events in your area:
NE England:
SE England:
All other areas:

Name Role (Email Address)
Tanya Field
(chairman @
Role Curerntly Vacant Online & Social Media Secretary 
(twitter @ or (socialmedia @
Peter Cooper
(Sussex Pete)
Membership Secretary
(membership @
Andy Smithson
(treasurer @
Andrew Stokell
Regalia Secretary
(regalia @
Role Currently Vacant Club Secretary
(info @